Always On My Mind. For Tina.

They say, there is a reason,
They say, that time will heal,
But neither time or reason,
Will ever change the way i feel.

For no one knows the heartache,
That lies behind my smile,
No one knows how many times,
I have broken down and cried.

I want to tell you something,
There won’t be any doubt,
You are so wonderful to think of,
But so hard to live without…

Dedicated to my beautiful Aunt and best friend Tina, who was murdered on February, 22nd 2015.

Leave a Reply

